***Site Update***

NOTE: After examining the schedule for orientation, I can safely say that BHP Development will be back to normal operation on Wednesday, September 3, 2008.

For the coming days (could possibly be a week), BHP Development will sort of go into hibernation. Today I am driving down to college (Franklin and Marshall), tomorrow is the move in day, and then for another four or five days, I have freshman orientation. From what I hear orientation is a jam-packed experience that will leave me with little time to address this site.

So, if you are a regular to this site, don’t worry, it’ll be back running soon. You may see an occassional update here or there if I have time, but nothing major. I apologize if the lack of activity is inconvenient in any way.

Anyway, I hope everyone has a great weekend!

Sincerely,

Tim

Leave a comment